Jasmine Harding Makeup is a creative outlet and my little slice of the internet where I write and share photos of my true passions; beauty, skin and travel with a touch of style. I hope you enjoy following along with each of my beauty stories and photography updates! 

My Top Beauty Sale Picks


The one positive thing about Christmas being over is the sales and this year there have been some really good discounts and sale items. With just a click of a button, online shopping is the easiest way to pick up these goodies whilst sat on the sofa with a cup of tea! Dangerous, I know! With Christmas sets reduced and Selfridge's having 10% off all beauty , here are my top sale items...

SpaceNK have an impressive selection of Christmas sets on sale, my favourite one being the Laura Mercier Travel Brush Set: WAS: £78, NOW: £39. One for the lipstick lovers is the Lipstick Queen Liquid Assets: WAS: £30, NOW: £15. A skincare essential for those new to Ren or wanting some products to travel with, the Ren Sensitive skin Travel Kit is the one! WAS: £56, NOW: £28. Laura Mercier Verbena Infusion Signature Collection includes an Eau de Toilette, Fragrance Stick, Gel Body Scrub and Gel Body Moisture, perfect for fans of Laura Mercier's body care. WAS: £65, NOW: £32.50. For the girls who love palettes, Laura Mercier Into The Wild Look Book Collection is now much more affordable and an amazing price for what you get! WAS: £78, NOW: £39.

Selfridges are offering 10% off all beauty!! Including the beautiful Charlotte Tilbury's products, could you be tempted by the Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow? WAS: £49, NOW: £44.10. A contour palette alternative is the Tom Ford Shade and Illuminate, WAS: £56, NOW: £50.40. Two of Clarins' christmas gift sets which are worth investing in are the Essentials Eye Makeup Palette, WAS: £35, NOW: £31.50 and the skin care sets on offer, available here. Urban Decay also have amazing sets, including the Naked On The Run which WAS: £37, NOW: £33.30. For the amount of products inside, this is really good value. GHD'S, the best hair straighteners out there! I would really recommend picking up a pair of these with the reduction they have on now. WAS: £125, NOW: £105. One of my top sale items has to be the Nails Inc Alexa Chung Edition, WAS: £45, NOW: £40.50.

What are you hoping to pick up in the January sales?

The Wish List

Winter Skincare Routine